Why Sharing Power At Work Is The Very Best Way To Build It

Good leaders build a powerful team by sharing power, not by building themselves up (falsely) by imagining they can hoard power personally.I see leaders who imagine that they have more power than they actually do, and don’t really distinguish…

Jim Manske’s insight:
Join me tomorrow for our monthly free teleconfernce. We will be exploring Sharing Power.
Saturday, January 26, 20134pm US-PT, 7pm US-ET, 2pm HT
24:00 GMT,
Sunday 11am Sydney, 9am Korea
If you have previously registered for this series you will receive a reminder with your dial-in number and PIN about 8 hours before the class. IF YOU HAVE NOT PREVIOUSLY REGISTERED OR YOU ARE NOT RECEIVING THE REMINDERS, Register here for FREE Teleclasses.